ABEAC Election Result April 29, 2023

Dear ABEAC Members,
We the Election Commission 2023 would like to inform that Saiful Islam Ripon vai has been elected as the President.
The Result Sheet is attached herewith. We congratulate him. We also thank Dilshad Farhin Khan for her interest.
We are also thankful to all members, volunteers and the current Executive committee for their support and cooperation.
We will soon conduct the changeover of the new Board of Directors.

Thank you.

With best regards,

1. Akm Mowladad Hossain — CEC
2. Md. Anisur Rahman — EC
3. Anis Ahmed — EC
4. Khan Moudud — EC
5. Quazi Nasir — EC

ABEAC Election Commission 2023

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *